Blogroll on Community Server

I wanted to publish my blogroll on Community Server (running version 2.0) and found that there's no import for an OPML file. Each link must be entered independently! No way – useless. Then I found Keyvin Neyyeri's Blogroll Converter. No brainer, if this works it will go on my site. I won't get time to load it on until the week after next at the earliest though.

One response to “Blogroll on Community Server

  1. It should work as it has been worked on some other websites.

    Don’t forget to follow the Schema 😉

Leave a Reply

